Diary and Term Dates

Key dates and information for parents and carers...

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 27 May Break up for Half Term
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Mon 6 June School Re-opens
Thu 7 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 11 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 12 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Mon 23 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 24 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 25 August Start of Term - School opens
Mon 30 August Autumn Bank Holiday
18 to 22 October Half Term
Fri 19 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Wed 5 January Start of Term - School opens
14 to 18 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Thu 7 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 11 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 12 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Wed 24 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 25 August (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 26 August Start of Term - School opens
Mon 29 August Autumn Bank Holiday
17 to 21 October Half Term
Fri 18 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 4 January Start of Term - School opens
20 to 24 February Half Term
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Thu 13 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Fri 14 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.