accessibility help | a-z site map

NEWS AND DIARY

Letters and Newsletters

Dates for Your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Mon 25 September Year 6 Jam and Pickle Mating
Wed 27 September Open Morning
Thu 28 September Year 6 to British Motor Museum
Thu 28 September Robert Smyth Academy Open Evening - Read Poster
Fri 29 September Morning Prayer with Mrs elos, 8.30 to .45am
Fri 29 September Year 6 Corpus Christi Day, St Paul's School
Fri 29 September Years 5 and 6 Girls' Football Tournament, after school
Fri 13 October Break up for Half Term
16 to 20 October Half Term
Mon 23 October School Re-opens
Fri 17 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Fri 22 December (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
12 to 16 February Half Term
Fri 23 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 9 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Mon 4 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 13 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

Dinner Menu

Surveys/Questionnaires

The results of recent parents or pupils' surveys can be read below:

Market Harborough Family of Schools

Content and Images © 2009-, St Joseph's Catholic Voluntary Academy
Site Design © 2009, Arrowscape
Website by Arrowscape

Health for Kids